Diablo 4 Season 4: All Seasonal Journey Rewards And Objectives

Diablo 4 Season 4, Loot Reborn, is here, bringing a reworked loot system and new seasonal content. Among the new content is the Seasonal Journey, which provides a series of tasks to complete, which provides rewards in the shape of aspects, resources, and battle pass XP. Since the Seasonal Journey provides a ton of battle pass XP, it is the best way to get Smoldering Ashes, which provide season-long boosts. There are seven chapters in the Seasonal Journey that will take you from level 1 all the way to level 100 and beyond.

Chapter 1

Each chapter has two more objectives than the number you need to complete.

You must complete 8 out of 10 objectives to complete this chapter.

Chapter 1 objectives:

Continue Reading at GameSpot

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from CREATIVE-INSIGHTS

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Discover the secrets of Ayurvedic medicine Winter Wonders Around the Globe अफझलखान-वध-१०-नोव्हेंबर-१६५९ Pu la Deshpande 𝑩𝑬𝑪𝑶𝑴𝑬 𝑨 𝑮𝒐𝒗𝒕 𝑪𝒆𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒇𝒊𝒆𝒅 ✦RPL /YCB✦ 𝒀𝑶𝑮𝑨 𝑻𝑬𝑨𝑪𝑯𝑬𝑹 VASUDEV BALWANT PHADKE Sankashti-Chaturthi Rashtriya Ekta Diwas Achieving Sustainability Aviation Technology