Sony finally confirms May State of Play, including details on “PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year”

The long-rumored PlayStation State of Play has finally been confirmed for May 30.

State of Play will broadcast on Thursday, May 30 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST, and you’ll be able to tune in via PlayStation’s YouTube and Twitch channels. The show will be over 30 minutes long featuring 14 titles, according to a post on the PlayStation Blog, including “updates on PS5 and PS VR2 titles, plus a look at PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year.”

This story is developing.

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from CREATIVE-INSIGHTS

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top
Discover the secrets of Ayurvedic medicine Winter Wonders Around the Globe अफझलखान-वध-१०-नोव्हेंबर-१६५९ Pu la Deshpande 𝑩𝑬𝑪𝑶𝑴𝑬 𝑨 𝑮𝒐𝒗𝒕 𝑪𝒆𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒇𝒊𝒆𝒅 ✦RPL /YCB✦ 𝒀𝑶𝑮𝑨 𝑻𝑬𝑨𝑪𝑯𝑬𝑹 VASUDEV BALWANT PHADKE Sankashti-Chaturthi Rashtriya Ekta Diwas Achieving Sustainability Aviation Technology